SELC Career College hat innovative Programme entwickelt, die "real-world" co-ops in Kanada enthalten.

In unserem Hospitality Management Diploma-Programm und unserem Certificate in Business Foundations-Programm erhalten die Studierenden ein solides Fundament in Service- und Betriebsthemen und erlernen strategische betriebswirtschaftliche Fähigkeiten. Sie sind praktisch jedem Geschäftsbereich ausgesetzt, der die Hotel- und Tourismusbranche beeinflusst.

Unser Ziel ist es unsere Absolventen mit den Kenntnissen, Fähigkeiten zur Verfügung zu stellen, und die Hände auf die Ausbildung notwendig in einer spannenden Branche zu übertreffen, die weltweit expandiert. Mit mehr als 200 anderen Job Spezialitäten, hat die $ 103.6 Milliarden Hotellerie eine Karriere jedes Interesse zu passen.
Graduierung Foto

Vertrieb und Marketing-Profis, Buchhalter, Ingenieure, Personalfach, Tagungsplaner, Köche, Sicherheit Direktoren und Manager sind gefragt für jeden Service-Abteilung und Sektor von Kreuzfahrtschiffen zu den Ferien-Resorts Stadt Hotels und Konferenzzentren in jedem Land der Welt .

Machen Sie mit und machen Sie den nächsten Schritt, um eine erfüllende Karriere in einer der besten Städte der Welt aufzubauen. Das SELC Career College Hospitality Management Diplom und das Certificate in Business Foundations bieten einen perfekten Start für Studenten, die einen Wettbewerbsvorteil in der Hotelbranche suchen.

Teile diesen Artikel mit deinen Freunden

SELC Career College has designed innovative programs that include “real-world” co-ops in Canada.

In our Hospitality Management Diploma program and our Certificate in Business Foundations program students get a solid foundation in service and operational issues, and learn strategic business management skills. They are exposed to virtually every branch of business that affects the hospitality and tourism industry.

Our goal is to provide our graduates with the knowledge, skills, and hands on training necessary to excel in an exciting industry that is expanding worldwide. With more than 200 different job specialities, the $103.6 billion hospitality industry has a career to fit every interest.
graduation photo

Sales and marketing professionals, accountants, engineers, human resource specialists, meeting planners, chefs, security directors, and managers are in demand for every service department and sector from cruise ships to vacation resorts to city hotels and conference centres in every country in the world.

Join us and take that next step in building a fulfilling career in one of the best cities on earth. The SELC Career College Hospitality Management Diploma and the Certificate in Business Foundations provide the perfect start for students looking for a competitive edge in the hospitality industry.

Share this article with your friends